Dartmouth College Class of 1995

Dartmouth Class of 1995


Welcome fellow '95s, friends and family!


15th Reunion

 Thank you for making our Fifteenth Reunion a success. In total, 440 alumni and guests joined us in Hanover for a spectacular weekend!

An anonymous donor has announced a 15th Reunion Challenge: the 15th Reunion Class that achieves the highest total class gift will have an additional $50,000 credited to their gift, as will the class that achieves the highest participation. To make your gift online, please visit www.dartmouthcollegefund.org. Click the link to the left for more information.



Would you like to be in the next newsletter?  If so, please send an email to our Newsletter Editor, Alex Morgan Mareiniss, and for good measure, include a photo!


Need more 95 News?

Check out the Dartmouth Class of 1995 on FaceBook.  Join the group. It is a great way to reach out to everyone without clogging up inboxes or mailboxes. Make sure all your '95 friends are on as well.

Need more Dartmouth?

Check out Dartmouth on FaceBook, YouTube and Flickr.

Check out the Dartmouth Home Page and alumni resources (including the D, WebBlitz and online directory) 


Online Dues Payment

Click here to pay your dues online.


Questions or Suggestions

 If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact any of our class officers:


President:                                    Lou Spelios

Vice-President:                          James von Rittmann

Secretary:                                   Kaja Fickes

Newsletter Editor:                    Alex Morgan Mareiniss

Treasurer:                                  Judi Flynn Escheverria

Alumni Council
Representative (2008-11):      Kaja Fickes

Alumni Council
Representative (2011-14):      Joe Santos

20th Reunion Chair:                 Rebecca Slisz

Mini Reunion Chair:                 Sandy Paul

Webmaster:                               Raj Shrestha

Executive Committee:             Jenny Fung; Kiyoe Hashimoto; Jen Sopko Hee;
                                                    Corey Fleming Hirokawa; Merry Lerner;
                                                    Rob McLennan; Lisa Koestner Mortell;
                                                    Alyse Kornfeld Streicher; Scott Thompson