Click here  for:

Home Page

Reunion News

About people you know
(newsletters.
AlumMag)

E-mail addresses

Class officers & Class Meeting Notes

In Memoriam

Health Info & Tips

Photo Album

Alumni Fund & Gift Planning

Home Page

General
Searches

 

E-MAIL ADDRESS LIST

[If you have difficulty viewing the website with the browser you use, try using Internet Express or Google's Chrome]

Click here to add an address or change data.

Click here to use Dartmouth College search facility for e-mail addresses set up on the Dartmouth server for any class.

E-mail Addresses 
Click on the address and send a message now!


Edward F. (Skip) Abbey  eabbey1@cfl.rr.com
Sabin C. Abell, Jr.        sabinabell@comcast.net
Charles E. Acker, Jr.    cncacker@sbcglobal.net

Jim Adams  jjadams21@cox.net
Bob Adnopoz  radnopoz@dowcondon.com 
Thomas R Agan PhD tom.agan@valley.net
Walt Anderson   kasander33@tds.net
DeWalt H. Ankeny      nonnieankeny@gmail.com.
Howard A. Aronson      howalron@aol.com

L. Dixon Bain, Jr.   dixonplan@earthlink.net

R
ichard D Barker rdbarker54@aol.com
William G Barker Jr PGBarker54@aol.com
David B. Bartlett     charles.slee@verizon.net
Jerome Barton MD cajon54@aol.com
Sue Bastion  
 suebastian@verizon.net
Herbert F. Bates Jr herbert980@aol.com

Robert D. Bassett    bassettsr@comcast.net

Robert H. Bean    cjbean1@comcast.net

Donald W Belcher MD   donblchr@cs.com

John M. Bergesen   jmbergesensr@gmail.com

Donald L Berlin berlin1954@aol.com

James O. Berry  BerryWorld@aol.com
Robert V. Berry   golfermum@aol.com
Donald C. Berwick   vaberwick@msn.com

Alan M Bialosky adart54@aol.com
William W. Bonneville  bonneville@isic.net
Bradford P Borden
mimibborden@yahoo.com
James W. Bowers   troldhaugen@peoplepc.com
Robert M. Boyd, Jr.   golfer33@hargray.com
A. Lewis Brackley Jr maggielew2@yahoo.com
Gerald M. Bregman    gbregman@aol.com

David G. Briggs PhD dgbriggs32@verizon.net
William M. Briggs    billbriggs8@aol.com
F. Billings Brooks    boppybil@msn.com
Prof George E Brooks Jr PhD  brooksg@indiana.edu
Wilfred B Bryan Jr PhD wilfbryan@earthlink.net
Robert M Buchanan   robertmbuchanan@comcast.net  

J. William Buckley  jwrmbuck@aol.com
John W. Buffington    jackbuff@sbcglobal.net

Wilbur W Bullen Jr  BULLENWW@msn.com
Peter E Bullis  mpbullis@comcast.net

William R. Burger   travelnantiques@aol.com


Peter R B Caldwell MD pcjw@taconic.net

Robert E. Canestrari  recsbc@aol.com

Lucien H Case lhcase@sbcglobal.net

F. Parker Caswell  casmand72@aol.com
Michael K. Caverly  m-icaverly@comcast.net

Lionel E Chaikin chaik@msn.com
Lo-Yi Cheung Yuen Chan LOYICHAN@earthlink.net

James J. Chandler, MD  drjaychandler@aol.com

Philip A. Christophe  pcchat@comcast.net

John G. Christy  jchristy@chapline.net
Neil Citron IRCitron@aol.com

James N. Clark  jnc1630@verizon.net

Robert C Clark nhcjac@msn.com
Bruce Classon   classbr@aol.com 

Robert Clements  mermerclem@aol.com

Bill Cohn   WMCOHN@aol.com
.   
James G Colby   
 jgcolby@gmail.com 
Robert T. Collimore  rtc@iwic.net
Harry W. Conarro  hconarro@whirley.com

James L. Conrad, Jr. jlconrad32@mindspring.com
Phillips C Cooke ssc1222@comcast.net 

L. Michael Corcoran, Jr.  corkint@comcast.net
Thomas A. Corcoran 
tocorc@comcast.net
John M. Crowe, MD  joanlcrowe@aol.com
 George A. Csiky  geocsiky@aol.com

John Cunningham  CCUNI4741@aol.com
                                                                      Go To Top of Page
Dr Ernest W Dahl ed.kate@sbcglobal.net
Paul Dalton p44dalton@earthlink.net
David A Dame PhD  
dadame@ufl.edu
Richard S. Davidoff  davidoff@kantorlawonline.com

J
im Davidson    bocafisherman@bellsouth.net
Charles G. Davis  cgdavisjr@cs.com
Joseph L. Davis, Jr.   JDMD@Valley.net
Perry Davis   perrydavis@perrydavis.net
Peter L. Davis  peter_davis@bellsouth.net
Robert M. Dean, III  shadygroveva@earthlink.net

Dick Deaner    bevdeaner@bak.rr.com

Frank Denietolis  FNDEN@aol.com

Ralph Destino   Ralph.Destino@gmai.com
Philip H. DeTurk  phil@deturk.com

Wes Dingman 
cwdingman@frontiernet.net
Walter M. Dingwall  wallding@live.com

Doug Dodge   dougdodge@bellsouth.net

Jameson W. Doig  jimdoig@princeton.edu
Allen W. Donahower  awdonahower@gmail.com
John P. Donahue  jckeverbreeze@aol.com
Ronald W. Dougherty  rdougherty@kwgd.com
William G. Downes  villyam@comcast.net

Dalt Dulac  
dulac@methownet.com
Ronald K. Dunton  RonDunton@aol.com

Robert Durham  rbdurham@verizon.net

David B. Dyche, Jr.  ddyche@comcast.net
Gibson V. Dyke  gibdyke@cfl.rr.com

 Richard W. Eaton  capepops@aol.com
 Peter H. Edwards  theedco@aol.com
 Charles R. Ennis  anlennis@aol.com
 Clifford S Evans Jr   cevansjr@cox.net
 Jerome J. Evans  jeromeevans@sbcglobal.net

Ted Everett  tednh@webtv.net 

Stephen H. Fast  stephen.fast3@verizon.net
John J. Feldman  jakfeldman@sbc.net
Jack Felter  jffels@verizon.net
 Donald M. Fetherolf  maridonin@earthlink.net
John E Fenn MD   john.e.fenn@yale.edu
 Michael M. Finigan  mamikefins@aol.com
James M Fisher  joycelib07@aol.com
Rev George R Fitzgerald grfitz@gmail.com

George D Fletcher gfletch22@gmail.com
 Richard G. Franklin  dartmouthcat@aol.com

Ned Freedman   EFreedman67@comcast.net

Michael B. Freedman  maxusmma57@aol.com

John H Freund  jfreund@trinitypackaging.com

Raymond P. Freud  rsfreud@verizon.net

Edward L Fuller   
fuller.e@att.net

Raymond N Gale, Jr.  rgale@nycap.rr.com
Dr Morton Galper m.galper@att.net

Francisco J. Garcia-Romero  madrisa@telcel.net.ve

Bill Garland   whgarland@aol.com

Theodore H. Gasteyer  thglmg@sbcglobal.net

Richard C Gates gatescpa@bellsouth.net
Clinton R Gaylord crg1dg@yahoo.com
Peter F Geithner geithnerpf@aol.com
Arthur J. Geller, MD    tagel18@mac.com 
James J. Gentile  jimmargentile@aol.com

Herbert L. Gildan  gildanhk@yahoo.com  
John Lodge Gillespie 
  JLG1954@gwi.net
Roger Gilmore  rgil@maine.rr.com
Benjamin J. Gilson, MD  benjamingilson@mac.com
 David M. Gleason  d.g@att.net
Ronald A. Gold  rgold@ccme.net
Levi Goldfarb  levigo@aol.com
Jerry Goldstein   jrgoldstein@bear.com 
Richard E. Gorsey  reg@ebearings.com
William M. Gould, MD  wagrover1@verizon.net
George Graboys g.graboys@aol.com
 Richard R. Grassey  grasseyequipco@aol.com
W Alexander Gray Jr
wagdart54@gmail.com
Henry L. Grebe h.grebe@myfairpoint.net
 Lyon M. Greenberg, MD marmac417@aol.com
 Schuyler E. Grey  huhuwa@comcast.net
A Edward Grinton III agrinton@aol.com
William A Grover
WAGrover84@comcast.net
V Rock Grundman Jr
grundman@countrynet.net
Andrew Guilliano  andreguilliano@bellsouth.net
                                                                           Go To Top of Page

Thomas W. Hall, Jr.  Twh2nd@aol.com
Morton H. Heafitz, MD  mort@heafitz.com
D
onald T. Harrington  deken@bainbridge.net

Thomas B. Harrington  tbhsr5@sbcglobal.net
Arthur M. Harris  lebaba@optonline.net
Harold C Harris deuxanges@aol.com
Frederic C Hartmanfchagh@gmail.com.
Theodore D Hartshorn Jr tghartshorn@etczone.com
George A Haskins
dart54golfer@gmail.com 
Cliff Hayes   csjcsjcsj@juno.com

Edwin J. Hayes, Jr.  2indians@comcast.net

Rollin F Haynes rchaynes@aol.com
John B. Herrmann  jbherrm@charter.net
John C Heston Jr bjheston@valley.net
John J Heyn   sjheyn@hotmail.com
F Dean Hildebrandt Jr    deanhil@att.net
Donn Hill  donnhill@frontiernet.net
Herbert J Hillman Jr   herbannhil@aol.com
George H Hitchcock
captaingh@roadrunner.com
Sinclair H. Hitchings  cfhitching@aol.com
Frederick G. Holland  Holland@mindsync.com
Frank B. Hollenbeck  handsarchitects@hamptons.com

Edward S Horton MD edbettyhor@aol.com
Doug Hoskins  HOJODO@comcast.net
Lee W. Huff    yai1@earthlink.net

Yngvar L. F. Hvistendahl   yngvar.hvistendahl@orange.fr

Ronald A. Jabara  jabby570@yahoo.com
 Myles L. Jacobs  jacobs1404@msn.com

J Barclay Jameson bljameson@msn.com
Edwin B. Jarrett, Jr.  nedjarrett411@verizon.net
Robert S Jeffrey  rjeffpunk@msn.com

C. Bayard Johnson  ceeb17@hotmail.com
Peter T. Johnson  mor42932@gmail.com
Sargeant E Joys  sjoys@execpc.com   (WI)
                               sjoys@gls3c.com   (FL)

Philip W. Kaiser  kaiserpw@aol.com
Anthony Kane  akane32@nyc.rr.com
William A. Kass  kasslaw@bellsouth.net
Art Keleher   akeleher@comcast.net
Donald M. Keller  rodirodi@aol.com  
Tom Kelsey  tvakels@aol.com
Donald H. Kennedy Jr twoxscull@qwest.net
Robert W Kenney rkenney@zoo.uvm.edu
Peter M Kenyon p.kenyon@comcast.net
Edmund L. Kidd  campkidd@rochester.rr.com
Neil C. King  nking@26059@aol.com
George Kingsley  kingsley@san.rr.com
Murray E. D. Kirby  pkirby@rougenet.qc.ca
Robert J Kirkpatrick III bobkirk4@comcast.net
Kent M. Klineman  kklineman@mindspring.com
Michael G. Korjeff  mkorjeff@aol.com
Mitchell A Kramer krameresq@aol.com
Richard W Krimm
   richardkrimm@comcast.net

Bruce F LaFollette MD bruclaf@embarq.com
Leman G. Lane  leenellielane@aol.com
Joel D. Lasky    joellasky@sbcglobal.net
Richard T. Leary  pelikan68@aol.com
Richard P. Lederer  lederer926@aol.com
T. David Lee, MD  tdavle@comcast.net
Walter H. Leffler  chefwhl@prodigy.net
Ronald J. Lehrman   rlehrman@frosszelnick.com

David B. Levine 
skyacres@gmail.net
I Robert Levine vtnh@optonline.net
Robert G. Levy  rlevy@jhu.edu
Carlisle C. Lewis  kylewisjr@hotmail.com
Richard D Lewis rdlew@aol.com
Peter T. Liebman  ptliebm@aol.com
S. Martin Lindenauer, MD  smartinl@umich.edu
Arnold S. Linsky  alins@verizon.net
Robert W Locklin roblocklin@comcast.net
James R Love  jlove54@comcast.net
Dana E Low danalow@aol.com
Anthony Lukeman  lukemans@aol.com
David B. Lyon  duckeylyon@aol.com.


                                                                       
Go To Top of Page
Victor C Mahler vcmahler@earthlink.net
Richard Major, Jr.  rmajor3@aol.com
Laurence N. Mamlet, MD  mamlet@baybroadband.net
David J Mandelbaum  rmmandy@optonline.net
William H. Mansfield, III  whmansfld@aol.com
Charles W. Martin  martich@earlham.edu
David K Martin
martincd1@verizon.net
Paul R. Martin  paul.martin-sr@wsj.com
Robert A. Martin  ramartin@comcast.net
Stearns L. Martin  martin4961@sbcglobal.net
Lawrence S Martz Jr larrymartz@aol.com
Edward L. May  ned.may@att.net
John D May PhD dickmate@mhcable.com
Bruce D McAllister  bruce.mcallister@dartmouth.edu
Daniel J McCarthy DBAda.mccarthy@neu.edu
Thomas J. McCarthy, Jr.  PapaTJMC@aol.com
Bob McCartney   rrmnrm@cox.net
Thomas J McConnon  mcconnon@stny.rr.com
W. Garrettson S. McKee, Jr.  treeteck@aol.com
Richard J. McLean richardmclean@comcast.net
Donald R Meltzer meltzwalk@aol.com
Michael B. Messore, Jr.  mbmess@webtv.net
Mead Metcalf cpal@rof.net
David B Metz  dmetz@pmnads.com
J. Kenneth Meyer  kma_inc@msn.com
Joseph G. Migely  jgmigely@hotmail.com
Anthony J. Migliaccio, MD docmig@cox.net
Lewis H. Milkey  LHMNLM@aol.com
G. Donald Miller  donlorifla@earthlink,net
Richard E. Miller  Rmiller95747@aol.com
John C. Moderwell  ealock801@aol.com
Richard O. Montgomery  rommsm@msn.com

Richard S. Moody  hwmoody@myfairpoint.net

Jonathan Moore  jonathan_moore@ksg.harvard.edu

John Moran    jomo1114@aol.com
Charles A Morrison f_cmorrison@yahoo.com
Michael F. Morrissey, MD  skihoback@bresnan.net
Robert E. Mower  esm02738@yahoo.com
Steve Mullins  steve.mullins@mindspring.com
Bill Murane   wmurane@gmail.com  
George F. Murdoch  Gmur54@aol.com
John D. Musa  j.musa@ieee.org

Lewis H Nash   lewnash@opendoor.com
Daniel M Neiditz adneid@comcast.net
Gordon A. Nichols Gordy1292@hotmail.com
William L. Nilli  willnilli@yahoo.com 
Hugh T Nolin hnolin@cs.com
Barry Nova bjn44@hotmail.com
Edwin H Novascone tsnovi@aol.com

George W O'Connor goconnor14@nycap.rr.com
Robert M. Oneal, MD  boboneal@comcast.net
Thomas W. Osborn  OZTom@aol.com
Robert W Osmond 
osmond@roadrunner.com
Johan M Oudheusden  signstop@rcn.com

Frederick W Page fredpage54@aol.com
Richard M Page  
dart1954@comcast.net  
Michael Papantones  mikepapantones@yahoo.com
John Parker jobu49@gmail.com
A Kenneth Patterson Jr kenjanep@bellsouth.net
Bruce A. Pattee  bpattee@earthlink.net
Michael H Payson mpayson@maine.rr.com
Richard A Pearl dickpearl@optonline.net
Seaver Peters salseav@myfairpoint.net.

Carolyn A. Pelzel  carolyn.a.pelzel@dartmouth.edu
 Richard W. Perkins  rperkins@syr.edu
J. William Petty  JWilliamPetty@aol.com
Joseph J. Picarelli  jj.picarelli@verizon.net
 Ronald M. Pickett  ronpickett@verizon.net

William Pierce  virumque@yahoo.com
William N Pitney wnpitney@nc.rr.com
Alfred G. Pitzner  apitzner@kc.rr.com
Richard W. Plummer  rwplummernh@earthlink.net    
Joel S. Poorman  joelpoorman@gmail.com

John D Pope   jp@fwwebb.com
John C. Pratt PhD jcpratt@lamar.colostate.edu
Josiah B. Pritchard  josh532@fuse.net

Edwin L. Quinn edwin.quinn@gmail.com
                                                                           Go To Top of Page
Robert J. Rafelson  curly@aspennights.com
David P. Ransom    spoons@sover.net
Arthur I. Rauch  arauch@rcn.com
Charles M Reed Jr cmreed654@socal.rr.com
John A. Reed Jr reedjr@eckerd.edu

John F. Reilly, Jr.  jfreilly@fredchurch.com
William E. Rex  judylexus@aol.com

Honorable James F Rill  rillj@howrey.com
William T. Robbins, Jr.  WTROB32@aol.com
Duncan R Roberts  robertsdu@comcast.net
Hugh Roberts  dart54law56@cox.net 
Harry.
Robinson  handcrobinson@aol.com
Prof Peter Robinson peter.robinson@ngu.no
Christopher T. Rood  crood1@cinci.rr.com
Peter E. Roos  PRoos14450@aol.com

Stan Rosenberg  BROSEN6820@aol.com

Gary Rosenthal  grosenth@hat-co.com
Norman T. Ross  ntrossfi@tampabay.rr.com
Howard K. Roxborough  hkrbcr@aol.com
Stuart C Roth     sroth6@dc.rr.com
Raymond E. Rowland, Jr. edrow@msn.com
Col Howland S Russell howdyRuss@rogers.com
Lawrence B. Russell lbrussatl@bellsouth.net

Peter R Schenck prsd54@aol.com
Edward K Scott
edscott@dccnet.com
J
ohn S. Schreiber  jpschreiber1@gmail.com
John P. Schurman  js5057@insightbb.com
Thomas F. Scott  orthopedics2@comcast.net

Grant Settlemeir
GRANTSETT@yahoo.com
Jack Shenefield  jackarch@sbcglobal.net
George G. Shaw  gguilfords@yahoo.com
Norman T. Shaw  ntshaw@verizon.net
Richard H. Shelley  dickhs@embarqmail.com
Irving F. Sherwood  ifs3331@embarqmail.com
Theodore J. T. Short  tedshort1@netzero.com
E. Fenn Shrader  f_shrader@hotmail.com
Stanton P. Silmore ssilmore1@comcast.net
Robert I. Silverberg bobrob@cox.net
Howard N. Sloane, Jr.  sloane.howard@att.net

Neal Sibley 
davidneal.sibley@gmail.com
David Sices PhD david.sices@dartmouth.edu
Donald M Simonds dmsimonds@aol.com
Herman S Siqueland siqueland@seanet.com
Robert C Sleigh Jr PhD sleigh@philos.umass.edu
Howard N Sloane Jr PhD hsloane1@home.com
Gerald H. Smith, Jr.  ghs10s515@aol.com
Jackson L Smith JSmith1938@hotmail.com

R
obert D. Sokolski  bsokolski@whirley,com

Robert L Spears MD rlspears@aol.com
Michael F. Spicer  mspicer@rider.edu
James L Stead jstead@pwshift.com
John Steel  jsteel1@san.rr.com
Richard A. Steinberg  skrasct@aol.com
Donald A Swanson Jr das@jjnmlaw.com

Philip K. Swartz, Jr.  jandpswartz@gorge.net
Herbert D. Syle, Jr.   susqboat@epix.net


Geoffrey A Talbot MD   youkri@juno.com
Charles S. Tannenbaum, MD  caroltan@qwest.net
Ace Taylor    AceAnnTay@copper.net
Lawrence D. Taylor PhD  LTAYLOR@albion.edu
Lloyd B. Tepper  lbtepper@icdc.com
Alan A. Terrill alandsal54@yahoo.com.">
David R. Thielscher  mthielscher@aol.com
John W Titus  jtitus54@yahoo.com
Des Tiihonen    tii4two@hotmail.com
James B. Tofias   jimtofias@verizon.net
Dick Trowbridge   trowsnest@myfairpoint.net.
Ross McD Tucker MD  ross.tucker@verizon.net
Thomas L Tyler    ttyler@locallink.net

William E. Ullmann  wullmann25@comcast.net

H Jerrold Van Hook  hjvanhook@rcn.com
Hon E Norman Veasey  e.normanveasey@weil.com

R. Daniel Vock  rdvock@aol.com

Bob Vorsanger   rmvorsanger@verizon.net

                                                                           
Timothy C. Wagner  twagner@alltel.net
G
ustav H Wedell gwedell2@cox.net
Dan Weidenthal    ERESAL@aol.com
Wayne Weil   wayne@dartmouthgraphics.com

Frank M. Weiser, MD  fweisermd@nyc.rr.com
Theodore T. Weldon  tweldon@link-tools.com
Robert R. Wellman wellman@educ.umass.edu
Joel L. Wertheim  joelwertheim@aol.com

Glenn A Wesselmann  glengen@hargray.com
Perry C. Weston ppsdj@aol.com
Clark Weymouth Jr  ccweymouth@aol.com

Richard S. Wheelock  rsw7@verizon.net

Bill White  njwhitehouse@verizon.net
Maurice ('Wil') Wilkins   mandz100@aol.com

Paul C. Wilson  pcwjr@verizon.net

Edward B Winnick edmlw@aol.com
 
Ralph M. Winslow  hapandfitz@verizon.net
Paul E Wisdom Jr pewisdom@frontier.net

John A. Wolfer  kmccance@earthlink.net
Robert L. Woodberry  rwoodberry@woodberryevents.com

Shelly Woolf  swoolf1060@comcast.net

Robert H. Workum  renwork@shaw.ca

Gerrit W. Zwart  gzwart1@gmail.com
Kenneth V. Zwiener  kenzweiner@comcast.com


                                                                           
Go To Top of Page
02/15/11