20th Committee

Reunion Committee and Officers:

Brant Rose, President
Julie Amstein Cillo, Chair
Jennifer Newsom, Treasurer

Reunion Giving Chairs
Anne Louise Hammer
Elizabeth Graham
Brett Perryman

Communications Committee
Elissa McMillan Aten, Chair
Tom Paganucci, Webmaster
Heej Ko, Newsletter editor
Cally Shea Bybee, Newsletter editor
Mike Mahoney, Alumni Mag Class Notes

Other Committee Members
Nancy De Sa
Todd Donovan
Dave Harrison
Yoi Herrera
Rachel Johnson
Kevin Kruse
Roz Fahey Kruse
Jessie Levine
Matthew Mosk
John Round
Tiffany Showell
Kristy Wiwczar

Mini-Reunion Chairs
Peter Aaron, NYC
Kate Aiken, San Francisco
Mark Carlson, Atlanta
Patricia Gagnon, Washington D.C.
Jonathan Harrington, Houston
Howard Jeffries, Seattle
Kristen Knies, Boston
Allegra Kochman, NYC
John Rettman, Portland
Brant Rose, Los Angeles
Gary Rovner, Chicago
Matt Wilson, Boston

Email: Julie Cillo
Find us on Facebook: Dartmouth Class of 1992

This entry was posted in 20th Reunion. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.