Robert Frost for Site s.JPG (8613 bytes)          Dartmouth Class of 1961

                          Class Officers

Updated 07-03-2021

President Maynard Wheeler

Immediate Past President

Don O'Neill

Vice Presidents

Denny Denniston
Gerald Kaminsky


Vic Rich


Ron Wybranowski

Co-Head Agents

Henry Eberhardt
Harris McKee
Roger McArt

Newsletter Editor

Tom Conger

Communication Officer/Webmaster

Harris McKee

Bequest Chairman

David Armstrong
Alan Rozycki


Mini-/Reunion Co-Chairs

--Hanover & Virtual Reunions Peter Bleyler
--Non-Hanover Reunions Dave Prewitt

Class Historian/Necrologist

Harris McKee

Women's Committee

Nyla Arslanian
Patti Rich

Arts & Legacy Committee     

Oscar Arslanian
Peter Bleyler
Vic Rich
Where Class Officers Live  

I '61 Executive Committee

  David Armstrong Mort Lynn
  Nyla Arslanian Roger McArt
  Oscar Arslanian Jim McElhinney
  Peter Bleyler Harris McKee
Gim Burton Don O'Neill
Bill Collishaw David Prewitt
Tom Conger Patti Rich
Denny Denniston Vic Rich
  Henry Eberhardt Alan Rozycki
Glenn Gemelli Jonathan Sperling
  Tim Grumbacher Maynard Wheeler
Hop Holmberg Vince Wilson
Gerald Kaminsky Ron Wybranowski
  Art Kelton  
  Where Class Officers Live  
Welcome 1961Class Officers, Executive Committee, Alumni Council Representative, EditorsAlumni Magazine Notes and the Wide Wide WorldAlumni Fund InformationBulletin BoardMini-Reunions in Hanover and San Francisco and our 40th in June, 2001The Gallery - Art from the ClassClass Directory - Email addressesJust what do we want this web site to be?Contact Bob Conn, John Wilkins, Bert Rawley, and others    





Welcome '61    Officers      Class News 
Bulletin Board     Reunions    Redirections    The Gallery 
Directory    Our WWW      Contact Editors